How do I change or cancel a scheduled meeting?

If the scheduled date and time has not passed, then you can edit or delete the meeting schedule registered for reservation from Lounge > Schedule at any time. You cannot edit/delete a past meeting or a meeting in progress.

Select the meeting information you want to edit/delete from the list of registered meetings in the Lounge > Schedule menu.

mceclip0.png


Modify/delete general meeting schedule

Press SAVE after modifying the registered meeting schedule information.

mceclip1.png

Select to notify by e-mail to invited participants about the modified content.

mceclip2.png


Edit/delete recurring meeting schedule

Press SAVE after modifying the registered meeting schedule information.

mceclip4.png

Select the desired revision schedule.

mceclip5.png

Check the updated modified/deleted meeting schedule from the list.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful